Change Download Preference

Current Preference
Change Preference to:

CA Network and Systems Management r11.2 SP2 Release Certification Information
AIX 6.1 OS with HACMP 6.1 Cluster

AIX 6.1 OS and NSM r11.2 SP2 with HACMP 6.1 Cluster:
The following components have been certified:

  • Log Agent

  • System Agent

  • Log Agent with HAS

  • System Agent with HAS